Emerson Elementary

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  •  
  • Clear Filters

Do, Hong-Nhi

Satterburg Coach

htdo@seattleschools.org

Doan, Dan

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

dadoan@seattleschools.org

Eastman, Victoria

Community Partner, Clinical Intervention Specialist

vaeastman@seattleschools.org

Mental Health Support

Fretz, John C

5th Grade Teacher

jcfretz@seattleschools.org

Gee, Emma

Teacher - Reading Interventionist

ecgee@seattleschools.org
Saleban Ibrahim

Ibrahim, Saleban

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

ssibrahim@seattleschools.org

Johnson, Dede

Social Worker

dzjohnson@seattleschools.org
Adam Jose

Jose, Adam

Special Education Instructional Assistant

adjose@seattleschools.org
Erin Kelley

Kelley, Erin

1st Grade Teacher

erkelley@seattleschools.org

Kelley, Keisha

WA-Bloc Program Coordinator

lnkelley@seattleschools.org

Kugisaki, Emily

Teacher - Reading Coach

efkugisaki@seattleschools.org
Donald Linear

Linear, Donald

Counselor

dclinear@seattleschools.org

Mack, Desiree

Headstart Assistant

ddmack@seattleschools.org

Mai, Duc

Custodial Assistant

dxmai@seattleschools.org
Charlotte Martinez

Martinez, Charlotte

Special Education Teacher

crmartinez@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Dawn Maxie

Maxie, Dawn

Art Teacher

dmslipper@seattleschools.org

McCoy, Takara

Special Education Instructional Assistant

trmccoy@seattleschools.org

McCoy, Vanessa

Multilingual Teacher Sub

vrmccoy@seattleschools.org

McDermott, Matthew

Occupational Therapist

mlmcdermott@seattleschools.org
Kevin McNew

McNew, Kevin

Librarian

kemcnew@seattleschools.org