Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Emerson ~ Attendance
Kelly Allen

Aniag, Raul

Assistant Custodian G-Shift 2

raaniag@seattleschools.org
Landon Bell

Bell, Landon

Teacher-Elementary

lmbell@seattleschools.org

Buchanan, Leslie

Family Educator I - Hdstrt

lbuchanan@seattleschools.org
Anna-Marie Chainus

Chainus, Anna-Marie

Teacher/Bilingual BE

agchainus@seattleschools.org
Michael Ciraulo

Curtis Martin, Tammy

Area Supervisor- Head Start

tjcurtismart@seattleschools.org

Davis, Darrell

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

dtdavis@seattleschools.org

Do, Hong-Nhi

Satterburg Coach

htdo@seattleschools.org

Doan, Dan

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

dadoan@seattleschools.org

Eastman, Victoria

Clinical Intervention Specialist

vaeastman@seattleschools.org

Mental Health Support