Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Emerson ~ Attendance
Kelly Allen

Aniag, Raul

Assistant Custodian G-Shift 2

raaniag@seattleschools.org
Jessica Baloun

Baloun, Jessica

3rd Grade Teacher

jmbaloun@seattleschools.org
Landon Bell

Bell, Landon

Teacher-Elementary

lmbell@seattleschools.org

Buchanan, Leslie

Family Educator I - Hdstrt

lbuchanan@seattleschools.org
Anna-Marie Chainus

Chainus, Anna-Marie

Teacher/Bilingual BE

agchainus@seattleschools.org
Michael Ciraulo

Curtis Martin, Tammy

Area Supervisor- Head Start

tjcurtismart@seattleschools.org

Davis, Darrell

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

dtdavis@seattleschools.org
Ruth Diaz

Diaz, Ruth

Teacher-Special Education-XE

rmdiaz@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

"Play is often talked about as if it were a relief from serious learning. But for children, play is serious learning. Play is really the work of childhood." -Fred Rogers